OUR
LOCATIONS

On-site for you at twelve locations

This is where you can find us: Noerpel L&S offers you the full spectrum of personnel services at ten locations throughout Germany.

Do you need more information?
Ask us!

CONTACT
 

Location Ulm (Head office)
Heuweg 3
89079 Ulm
 

Phone: 0049 731.97747-3607
E-mail: ulm-lus@noerpel.de
 

 

Albrecht Birzele, Bereichsleiter
Matthias Kowatsch, Vertriebsleiter
Timo Otto, Projektmanagement L&S
Mariana Iulia Filimon, Vertriebsdisponentin
Jannik Ruckgaber, Vertriebsdisponent
Corinna Weber, Abteilungsleiterin Facharbeiter & Ausbilderin der Personaldienstleistungskaufleute
Marcello Tostoni, Vertriebsdisponent Facharbeiter
Nina Hartmann-Fuchs, Teamleiterin Personalsachbearbeitung & Abrechnung
Birgit Schneider, Personalsachbearbeiterin
Marius Cataldo, Onsite-Manager
Monika Landgraf, Sachbearbeiterin zentrale Aktenprüfung
Anna Rall-Ederer, Sachbearbeiterin zentrale Aktenprüfung

Your contact persons

 

Albrecht Birzele
Bereichsleiter

0049 731.97747-3600
albrecht.birzele@noerpel.de

 

Matthias Kowatsch
Vertriebsleiter

0049 731.97747-3601
matthias.kowatsch@noerpel.de

 

Timo Otto
Projektmanagement L&S

0049 731.97747-3631
timo.otto@noerpel.de

 

Mihaela Englert  
Vertriebsdisponentin

0049 731.97747-3610
mihaela.englert@noerpel.de 

 

Mariana Iulia Filimon 
Vertriebsdisponentin

0049 731.97747-3604
mariana.filimon@noerpel.de

 

Jannik Ruckgaber
Vertriebsdisponent

0049 731.97747-3619
jannik.ruckgaber@noerpel.de

 

Bayo Scatella
Vertriebsdisponent

0049 731.97747-3625
bayo.scatella@noerpel.de

 

Corinna Weber
Abteilungsleiterin Facharbeiter & Ausbilderin der Personaldienstleistungskaufleute

0049 731.97747-3606
corinna.weber@noerpel.de


Marcello Tostoni
Vertriebsdisponent Facharbeiter

0049 731.97747-3616
marcello.tostoni@noerpel.de

 

Konstandinos Mpouras
Auszubildender Personaldienstleistungskaufmann

0049 731.97747-3617
konstandinos.mpouras@noerpel.de

 

Nina Hartmann-Fuchs
Teamleiterin Personalsachbearbeitung & Abrechnung

0049 731.97747-3614
nina.hartmann-fuchs@noerpel.de

 

Birgit Schneider 
Personalsachbearbeiterin

0049 731.97747-3605
birgit.schneider@noerpel.de

 

Marius Cataldo
Onsite-Manager 

0049 731.97747-3622
marius.cataldo@noerpel.de

 

Dennis Fetsch
Auszubildender Personaldienstleistungskaufmann

0049 731.97747-3620
dennis.fetsch@noerpel.de

 

Dennis Schell  
Vertriebsdisponent Onsite

0049 731.97747-3623
dennis.schell@noerpel.de

 

Monika Landgraf
Sachbearbeiterin zentrale Aktenprüfung

0049 731.97747-3615
monika.landgraf@noerpel.de

 

Anna Rall-Ederer
Sachbearbeiterin zentrale Aktenprüfung

0049 731.97747-3608
anna.rall@noerpel.de

 

Location Biberach (Riß)

Gymnasiumstraße 21
88400 Biberach a. d. Riß

 

Phone: 0049 7351.8275-342
E-mail: bc-lus@noerpel.de

 

 

Corinna Weber, Abteilungsleiterin Facharbeiter & Ausbilderin der Personaldienstleistungskaufleute
Marcello Tostoni, Vertriebsdisponent Facharbeiter
Timo Otto, Projektmanagement L&S

Your contact persons

 

Corinna Weber
Abteilungsleiterin Facharbeiter & Ausbilderin der Personaldienstleistungskaufleute

0049 731.97747-3606
corinna.weber@noerpel.de


Marcello Tostoni
Vertriebsdisponent Facharbeiter

0049 731.97747-3616
marcello.tostoni@noerpel.de

 

Konstandinos Mpouras
Auszubildender Personaldienstleistungskaufmann

0049 731.97747-3617
konstandinos.mpouras@noerpel.de

 

Timo Otto
Projektmanagement L&S

0049 731.97747-3631
timo.otto@noerpel.de 

 

Location Giengen (Brenz)

Am Bühlfeld 2-8
89537 Giengen a. d. Brenz

 

Phone: 0049 7321.3508-3601
E-mail: hdh-lus@noerpel.de

 

 

Karoline Kubiak, Niederlassungsleiterin
Verena Wöhrle, Niederlassungsleiterin
Jenny Stefan, Personalsachbearbeiterin

Your contact persons

 

Karoline Kubiak 
Niederlassungsleiterin

0049 7321.3508-3602
karoline.kubiak@noerpel.de

 

Verena Wöhrle
Niederlassungsleiterin

0049 7321.3508-3601
verena.woehrle@noerpel.de

 

Timo Erdmann
Vertriebsdisponent

0049 7321.3508-3604
timo.erdmann@noerpel.de

 

Jenny Stefan
Personalsachbearbeiterin

0049 7321.3508-3603
jenny.stefan@noerpel.de

 

Location Hamburg

Werner-Siemens-Str. 13-15
22113 Hamburg

 

Phone: 0049 7321.3508-3601
E-mail: row-lus@noerpel.de

 

 

Matthias Krause-Schewzow, Vertriebsdisponent
Ellen Indorf, Personalsachbearbeiterin

Your contact persons

 

Matthias Krause-Schewzow
Vertriebsdisponent

0049 4286.9241-3601
matthias.krause-schewzow@noerpel.de

 

Ellen Indorf
Personalsachbearbeiterin

0049 4286.9241-3602
ellen.indorf@noerpel.de

 

Location Heidenheim

In den Seewiesen 48
89522 Heidenheim

 

Phone: 0049 7321.3508-3601
E-mail: hdh-lus@noerpel.de

 

 

Karoline Kubiak, Niederlassungsleiterin
Verena Wöhrle, Niederlassungsleiterin
Jenny Stefan, Personalsachbearbeiterin

Your contact persons

 

Karoline Kubiak 
Niederlassungsleiterin

0049 7321.3508-3602
karoline.kubiak@noerpel.de

 

Verena Wöhrle
Niederlassungsleiterin

0049 7321.3508-3601
verena.woehrle@noerpel.de

 

Timo Erdmann
Vertriebsdisponent

0049 7321.3508-3604
timo.erdmann@noerpel.de

 

Jenny Stefan
Personalsachbearbeiterin

0049 7321.3508-3603
jenny.stefan@noerpel.de

 

Location Kempten

Duracher Straße 11
87437 Kempten

 

Phone: 0049 831.702-126
E-mail: lus-kempten@noerpel.de

 

 

 

Nico Gießübel, Stellvertretender Niederlassungsleiter
Felicitas Greither, Personalsachbearbeiterin
Nadine Schmidtchen, Vertriebsdisponentin
Tobias Stötzler, Niederlassungsleiter

Your contact persons

 

Tobias Stötzler
Niederlassungsleiter

0049 751.3590-3595
tobias.stoetzler@noerpel.de

 

Nico Gießübel
Stellvertretender Niederlassungsleiter

0049 831.702-335
nico.giessuebel@noerpel.de

 

Felicitas Greither
Personalsachbearbeiterin

0049 831.702-126
felicitas.greither@noerpel.de

 

Nadine Schmidtchen
Vertriebsdisponentin

0049 831.702-336
nadine.schmidtchen@noerpel.d

 

Location Leipheim

Theodor-Heuss-Straße 9
89340 Leipheim

 

Phone: 0049 8221.3670-189
E-mail: osm-britax@noerpel.de

 

 

Timo Otto, Projektmanagement L&S

Your contact persons

 

Anika Böck
Vertriebsdisponentin

0049 8221.3670-189
anika.boeck@noerpel.de

 

Florian Wegerer
Vertriebsdisponent

0049 8221.3670-186
florian.wegerer@noerpel.de

 

Timo Otto
Projektmanagement L&S

0049 731.97747-3631
timo.otto@noerpel.de 

 

Location Ravensburg

Gartenstraße 99
88214 Ravensburg

 

Phone: 0049 751.3590-3595
E-mail: rv-lus@noerpel.de

 

 

Daniel Bohn, Vertriebsdisponent
Tobias Stötzler, Niederlassungsleiter

Your contact persons

 

Tobias Stötzler
Niederlassungsleiter

0049 751.3590-3595
tobias.stoetzler@noerpel.de

 

Daniel Bohn
Vertriebsdisponent

0049 751.3590-3596
daniel.bohn@noerpel.de

 

Sonja Burger
Vertriebsdisponentin

0049 751.3590-3598
sonja.burger@noerpel.de

 

Location Scheeßel

Zevener Straße 5c
27383 Scheeßel

 

Phone: 0049 4286.9241-3602
E-mail: row-lus@noerpel.de

 

Matthias Krause-Schewzow, Vertriebsdisponent
Ellen Indorf, Personalsachbearbeiterin

Your contact persons

 

Matthias Krause-Schewzow
Vertriebsdisponent

0049 4286.9241-3601
matthias.krause-schewzow@noerpel.de

 

Ellen Indorf
Personalsachbearbeiterin

0049 4286.9241-3602
ellen.indorf@noerpel.de

 

Location Teningen (Freiburg)

Gottlieb-Daimler-Straße 2
79331 Teningen

Phone: 0049 7641.457-3600
E-mail: em-lus@noerpel.de

 

 

Magnus Willaredt, Gebietsleiter

Your contact person

 

Magnus Willaredt
Gebietsleiter

0049 7641.457-3600
magnus.willaredt@noerpel.de

 

 

 

Location Villingen-Schwenningen

Auf Herdenen 3
78052 Villingen-Schwenningen

 

Phone: 0049 7721.9449-3600
E-mail: vs-lus@noerpel.de

 

 

Yildiz Oktay-Wichterich, Niederlassungsleiterin

Your contact persons

 

Yildiz Oktay-Wichterich
Niederlassungsleiterin

0049 7721.9449-3600
yildiz.wichterich@noerpel.de

 

Tanja Tesic
Personalsachbearbeiterin

0049 7721.9449-3601
tanja.tesic@noerpel.de

 

Location Burgau (available on 02.11.2022)

Höhlstraße 7
89331 Burgau

 

E-mail: gz-lus@noerpel.de